Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Blair
Director of Athletics and Recreation
Northern Essex Community College
978-556-3820 dblair@necc.mass.edu
Jeff Mejia
Assistant Athletic Director - Recruiting/Retention & Fitness Center Director/ Head Baseball Coach
Northern Essex Community College
978-556-3827 jmejia@necc.mass.edu
Maureen Saliba
Assistant Director of Athletics and Recreation
Northern Essex Community College
978-556-3718 msaliba@necc.mass.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Mejia
Assistant Athletic Director - Recruiting/Retention & Fitness Center Director/ Head Baseball Coach
Northern Essex Community College
978-556-3827 jmejia@necc.mass.edu
Manny Cabral
Assistant Baseball Coach
Northern Essex Community College
Mike Moloney
Assistant Baseball Coach
Chris Shanahan
Assistant Baseball Coach

Basketball, Men's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Tardif
Men's Head Basketball Coach
Northern Essex Community College
978-556-3822 jtardif@necc.mass.edu
Joe Tardif, Jr
Men's Assistant Basketball Coach
Northern Essex Community College
9785563820

Basketball, Women's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hilary Glynn
Head Women's Basketball Coach
561-302-3123 hilaryglynn2323@gmail.com
Patrick Hanlon
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Foley
Head Coach Men's and Women's Cross Country
track68@hotmail.com
Dan Blair
Assistant Coach
978-556-3820 dblair@necc.mass.edu

eSports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
RJ Warnock
Esports Head Coach
rwarnock@necc.mass.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Dube
Head Golf Coach
Northern Essex Community College
603-560-6507 mdube@AtkinsonCC.com

Soccer, Men's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eusebio Marote
Head Men's Soccer Coach
978-596-8949 emarote@necc.mass.edu
Rob Smith
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
rsmith@necc.mass.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Haeli Campbell
Head Softball Coach
hcampbell@necc.mass.edu
Rachel King
Assistant Softball Coach
Northern Essex Community College
Rking1@necc.mass.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nelson Desilvestre
Head Track and Field Coach
Northern Essex Community College
978-556-3826 ndesilvestre@necc.mass.edu

Volleyball, Women's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Pelosi
Head Volleyball Coach
Northern Essex Community College
978-556-3820 mpelosi@necc.mass.edu